We will have four sides competing in the BUCS leagues for 2018: the 1s will play in Midlands 1A; the 2s in Midlands 2A; the 3s in Midlands 3B; and the 4s in Midlands 3A.

In addition to this, we enter 1 indoor cricket team for the BUCS indoor competition. In 2015/16, this side became National Champions, defeating the University of Portsmouth in the final.

BUCS Indoor National Champions 2015-16

Leave a Reply